5 things about me :)

Cj tagged me and since he’s awesome I couldn’t NOT do it 🙂 So here we go!

5 things found in your bag

  1. Lip gloss
  2. my Zune
  3. credit cards
  4. eyeliner
  5. money

[[I know typical girl purse 😀 ]]

5 favourite things in your room

  1. My make-up box
  2. my bed
  3. my computer
  4. my awesome pants!
  5. uhh….. my notebook.

5 things you have always wanted to do

  1. Open up a performing arts center. I want to have a place where kids and teens and even adults can go and express themselves in creative ways through music and dance and theatre. I think it would be a really nice accomplishment. Right now only a rough vision but hopefully in some years I can make it happen.
  2. Be in a band. That would seriously make my life so much more awesome. Not even with the intentions of getting famous or anything just for fun just to make music and be free.
  3. Learn how to play the guitar. People say it’s a generic instrument that everyone knows how to play like the piano. But I still wanna learn! I think it’s a beautiful instrument.
  4. Travel. I wanna go to spain and hawaii and england. New York and California and Washington. I’d love to travel. Hopefully in a few years I’ll be able to do so.
  5. Write a fantastic piece of music. There’s nothing like hearing someone [or multiple people] singing or playing something that you have created. That is a huge huge goal of mine. Probably classical. More reason for me to go to school and get to learnin’!

5 things you are currently into

  1. Polyamory. Being that I’ve recently entered into a polyamorous relationship and everything is still very new to me, I’ve been researching alot and seeking advice from experienced people.
  2. The law of attraction. It seems to be working well for me.
  3. My new partner 🙂
  4. LEarning how to cook new foods.
  5. Changing my life.

5 people you want to tag

  1. I’m going to be lame and not do this part. Lets just say if you want to do it do it and I’ll happily read!
~ by dyadya on May 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “5 things about me :)”

  1. I really enjoyed reading your blog and I wish you all the best in your new polyamorous pursuit!

    Best,
    Jenny Block
    Author of “Open: Love, Sex, and Life in an Open Marriage”

    http://www.jennyonthepage.com

  2. 🙂 Thank you
    I appreciate it thanks for stopping by!

  3. Wow, that’s the first time anyone’s called me awesome! Thanks, Dya. I’ll have to make sure it doesn’t go to my head. 🙂

    Thanks for doing the meme. I love your answers; they’re very illuminating. So you have a Zune rather than an iPod; do you like it? I’ve been tempted to get one a couple of times.

    And the performing arts center would be great. There aren’t enough of those centers, where people can learn and create and be themselves. Let’s hope you can make it come true.

  4. 🙂 It was fun. I enjoyed doing it. So I’m glad you tagged me.

    I LOVE my Zune. I’d prefer it over an ibpod any day.

    I’m really really reallly going to strive hard to make it happen because it’s just something I think people need you know?

    I KNOW that’s not the first time someone has called you awesome CJ! But you are so if it made you happy then awesome 🙂

    Take care love.

Leave a Reply

 
